Documents

Displaying 241 to 270 of 482

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 09 04

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 09 04

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Landlords Licensing Flyer

Landlords Licensing Flyer

Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Agenda, Full Council, 2018 09 04

Agenda, Full Council, 2018 09 04

Wed, 29 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

DDF Tea Dance Flyer - 20th September 2018

DDF Tea Dance Flyer - 20th September 2018

Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Royal British Legion - Thank You Event 1st September 2018

Royal British Legion - Thank You Event 1st September 2018

Thu, 23 Aug 2018

NorthantsPCC Newsletter - August 2018

NorthantsPCC Newsletter - August 2018

Wed, 01 Aug 2018

Settlements and Countryside Local Plan Part 2 Public Exhibition

Settlements and Countryside Local Plan Part 2 Public Exhibition poster

Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Schools Out Event Poster

Schools Out Poster

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Tags: Events

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 07 03

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 07 03

Fri, 06 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Full Council, 2018 07 03

Agenda, Full Council, 2018 07 03

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Local Government Reform in Northamptonshire

Please find attached Town and Parish Bulletin regarding Local Government Reform in Northamptonshire.

Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 06 06

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 06 06

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Public Exhibition - Overstone Hall

Public Exhibition Poster - Overstone Hall

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Carers Event Poster

Carers Event Poster

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Annual Return Part 3 2017-2018

Annual Return Part 3 2017-2018

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Annual Return Internal Audit Report 2017-2018

Annual Return Internal Audit Report 2017-2018

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Tags: Financial

Annual Return Confirmation of Dates 2017-2018

Annual Return Confirmation of Dates 2017-2018

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Agenda, Full Council, 2018 06 06

Agenda, Full Council, 2018 06 06

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

OPC Expenditure over £500

OPC Expenditure over £500

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: Financial

List of Payments Sept 17- Mar 18

List of Payments Sept 17 - Mar 18

Thu, 31 May 2018

DDC Bins calendar

DDC Bins calendar

Mon, 21 May 2018

Garden Waste Reminder

Garden Waste Reminder

Mon, 21 May 2018

Agenda, Full Council, 2018 05 15 APM

Agenda, Full Council, 2018 05 APM

Wed, 16 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 05 15 APM

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 05 15 Annual Parish Meeting DRAFT

Wed, 16 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 2017 05 15 APM

Minutes, Full Council, 2017 05 15 Annual Parish Meeting

Wed, 16 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 05 15 ACM

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 05 15 Annual Council Meeting DRAFT

Wed, 16 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

HANGING BASKET DONATION REQUEST 2018

HANGING BASKET DONATION REQUEST 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018