Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 543

Minutes Annual Parish Council Meeting 2022 05 03 Draft

Minutes Annual Parish Council Meeting 2022 05 03 Draft

Tue, 17 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Annual Parish Meeting 2022 05 03 Draft

Minutes Annual Parish Meeting 2022 05 03 Draft

Tue, 17 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Queen's Platinum Jubiiee Celebration Party

Queen's Platinum Jubiiee Celebration Party

Mon, 16 May 2022

Agenda Annual Council Meeting 2022 05 03

Agenda Annual Council Meeting 2022 05 03

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2022 05 03

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2022 05 03

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2022 04 05

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2022 04 05 Draft

Fri, 22 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 04 05

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 04 05

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2022 03 01

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2022 03 01

Thu, 17 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Insurance Certificate 2021 -2022

Insurance Certificate 2021 -2022

Sun, 27 Feb 2022

Tags: Insurance

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 03 01

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 03 01

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Budget 2022-2023

Budget 2022-2023

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Tags: Financial

Minutes Full Council 2022 02 08

Minutes Full Council 2022 02 08

Sun, 20 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 02 08

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 02 08

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Parish Council 2022 01 11

Minutes Full Parish Council 2022 01 11

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 01 11

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 01 11

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Overstone NDP Post referendum decision statement

Overstone NDP Post referendum decision statement

Fri, 03 Dec 2021

Overstone Neighbour Development Plan - Final 'made' version

Overstone Neighbour Development Plan - Final 'made' version

Fri, 03 Dec 2021

Tags: Community

Person Specification Parish Clerk 2021

Person Specification Parish Clerk 2021

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Job Application Form Parish Clerk 2021

Job Application Form Parish Clerk 2021

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Job Description Parish Clerk 2021

Job Description Parish Clerk 2021

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Advertisement Parish Clerk vacancy 2021

Advertisement Parish Clerk vacancy 2021

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2021 11 09

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2021 11 09

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Overstone NDP Referendum Poster

Overstone NDP Referendum Poster

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Bank Reconciliation 2021 10 31

Bank Reconciliation 2021 10 31

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Tags: Financial

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2021 11 09

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2021 11 09

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Overstone HNS report April 2021

Overstone Housing Needs Survey report April 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Tags: Community

Referendum Information Statement

Referendum Information Statement

Sun, 24 Oct 2021

Overstone NDP Referendum Version

Overstone NDP Referendum Version

Sun, 24 Oct 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2021 10 05

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2021 10 05

Sat, 09 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Asset Register October 2021

Asset Register 2021

Wed, 06 Oct 2021