Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 476

Agenda Full Council Meeting 6th April 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 6th April 2021

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Draft Minutes Extraordinary Council Meeting Tuesday 9th March 2021

Draft Minutes of the Extraordinary Council Meeting on Tuesday 9th March 2021

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Extraordinary Council Meeting 9th March 2021

Agenda for the Extraordinary Council Meeting called on 9th March 2021

Fri, 05 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Casual Litter Pick

Casual Litter Pick in and around Overstone

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Draft Minutes Full Council Meeting 2nd March 2021

Draft Minutes of Full Council meeting on Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Meeting Agenda 2nd March 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council Meeting 12th January 2021

Minutes of the Council meeting on Tuesday 12th January 2021

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes Full Council meeting 2nd February 2021

Draft minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Tuesday 2nd February 2021.

Tue, 09 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2 February 2021

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting to be held on 2nd February 2021

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda ONDP Steering Group Meeting 30th September 2020

Agenda ONDP Steering Group Meeting 30th September 2020

Sat, 23 Jan 2021

Tags: Community

Overstone SEA & HRA screening report Dec 2020

Overstone SEA & HRA screening report December 2020

Sat, 23 Jan 2021

Tags: Community

Overstone Neighbourhood Plan Regulation 16 Submission Version

Overstone Neighbourhood Plan Regulation 16 Submission Version

Sat, 23 Jan 2021

Tags: Community

Neighbourhood Area Map and Decision Letter

Neighbourhood Area Map and Decision Letter

Sat, 23 Jan 2021

Tags: Community

Overstone NDP Regulation 16 Submission Letter

Overstone NDP Regulation 16 Submission Letter - January 2021

Sat, 23 Jan 2021

Tags: Community

Overstone NDP Consultation Statement

Overstone NDP Consultation Statement

Sat, 23 Jan 2021

Tags: Community

Overstone NDP Basic Conditions Statement

Overstone NDP Basic Conditions Statement

Sat, 23 Jan 2021

Tags: Community

Overstone NDP Timeline

Overstone NDP Timeline - 2014 to 2021

Sat, 23 Jan 2021

Tags: Community

Minutes Full Council Meeting 3 November 2020

Minutes of the Council meeting of 3rd November 2020

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Budget Planning 2021-22

Budget Planning worksheet for 2021-22

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Overstone Farm Site Layout

Overstone Farm Site Layout

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Tags: Community

Overstone SEA & HRA screening report December 2020

Overstone SEA & HRA screening report

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Tags: Community

Agenda Full Council Meeting 12 January 2021

Agenda for the Council Meeting on Tuesday 12th January 2021 at 7.15pm

To join use ZOOM Code 815 0197 0273 Password 610752

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Notice Meeting 5 January 2021

Notice Meeting 5 January 2021

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Age Uk December Newsletter

Age Uk December Newsletter

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Daventry District Council Christmas Waste and Recycling Services

Daventry District Council Christmas Waste and Recycling Services

Sun, 06 Dec 2020

Tags: DDC

Northamptonshire sport

Northamptonshire sport

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Asset List 20-21

Asset List 20-21

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Residents of Overstone Lane complaint re speeding on the A43

Residents of Overstone Lane complaint re speeding on the A43

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Draft Press & Media Relations Policy

Draft Press & Media Relations Policy

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Agenda Full Council Meeting Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Agenda Full Council Meeting Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas