Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 567

Agenda Full Parish Council 2023 02 07

Agenda Full Parish Council 2023 02 07

Wed, 01 Feb 2023

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 2023 01 10 Draft

Minutes Full Council 2023 01 10 Draft

Fri, 20 Jan 2023

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 01 10

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 01 10

Wed, 04 Jan 2023

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Parish Council 2022 11 08

Minutes Full Parish Council 2022 11 08

Wed, 23 Nov 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 11 08

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 11 08

Wed, 02 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2022 10 04

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2022 10 04

Mon, 10 Oct 2022

Tags: Minutes

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2021 -22

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2021 -22

Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Section 3 Annual Governance & Accountability Review 2021/22

Section 3 Annual Governance & Accountability Review 2021/22

Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Section 1 Annual Governance & Accountability Review 2021/22

Section 1 Annual Governance & Accountability Review 2021/22

Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 10 04

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 10 04

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2022 09 06

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2022 09 06

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 09 06

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 09 06

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

Local Centre Amended planning application

Local Centre Amended planning application

Thu, 18 Aug 2022

Minutes Full Parish Council 2022 07 05

Minutes Full Parish Council 2022 07 05

Wed, 13 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 2022 07 05

Agenda Full Council 2022 07 05

Wed, 29 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2022 06 07

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2022 06 07

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Notice of Period for the Exercise of Public Rights

Notice of Period for the Exercise of Public Rightsf

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Annual internal Audit 2021/22

Annual internal Audit 2021/22

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 06 07

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 06 07

Mon, 30 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Annual Parish Council Meeting 2022 05 03

Minutes Annual Parish Council Meeting 2022 05 03

Tue, 17 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Annual Parish Meeting 2022 05 03 Draft

Minutes Annual Parish Meeting 2022 05 03 Draft

Tue, 17 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Queen's Platinum Jubiiee Celebration Party

Queen's Platinum Jubiiee Celebration Party

Mon, 16 May 2022

Standing Orders 2022

Standing Orders 2022

Thu, 12 May 2022

Tags: Policies

Code of Conduct 2022

Code of Conduct 2022

Thu, 12 May 2022

Tags: Policies

Risk Assessment 2022

Risk Assessment 2022

Mon, 09 May 2022

Tags: Policies

Financial Regulations 2022

Financial Regulations 2022

Mon, 09 May 2022

Tags: Policies

Agenda Annual Council Meeting 2022 05 03

Agenda Annual Council Meeting 2022 05 03

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2022 05 03

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2022 05 03

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2022 04 05

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2022 04 05 Draft

Fri, 22 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Insurance Certificate 2022 - 2023

Insurance Certificate 2022 - 2023

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Tags: Insurance